This database includes the complete content of printed reference sets from Salem Press and Grey House Publishing. Includes important historical primary documents, 1950s and 1960s in America, essays on current topics, financial literacy, Value of a Dollar, and Working Americans series.
Credo is an easy-to-use tool for starting research. Gather background information on your topic from hundreds of full-text general and subject-specific reference titles, as well as 500,000+ images and audio files and over 1,000 videos.
This database offers information in nearly every area of academic study including: computer sciences, engineering, physics, chemistry, language and linguistics, arts & literature, medical sciences, ethnic studies and more.
The DSM Library contains access to the latest edition of the Diagnostic and Statistical Manual of Mental Disorders, DSM-5. Note, this online edition does not contain page numbers. The following link will take you to APA's Dictionary of Psychology.
This resource from Gale covers today’s hottest social issues. It helps students research, analyze and organize a broad variety of data for conducting research, completing writing assignments, preparing for debates, creating presentations and more.
Comprehensive nursing and allied health database containing full-text coverage of many of the more than 610 journals within the CINAHL database. Our License agreement allows 8 users at a time to access the database. If you cannot access the database, try searching again later. If the problem persists, please contact a reference librarian at 319-398-5697.